Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Duong

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Duong

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eddie G (Crimsoncurse25)

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have gotten nothing but great service since i switched over from my old insurance. Iris was very helpful and got everything i needed done, quickly and efficiently."

pamela rodriguez

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Staff made it easy to communicate with & helped me out as quick as they could"

Bryan Ramirez

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her team are very helpful and kind, always answering all the questions I need help with."

Carolina Ramirez Carrillo

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service & friendly employees"

Lorena Carrillo

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kelly Duong and Iris are very friendly and helpful. I’ve been with them for a couple of years and they give you great service. They’re very fast and reliable. Thank you so much. 😊"

Lori Vu

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was so calm and super helpful during our recent auto insurance claim. She went out of her way to ensure that everything moved smoothly and efficiently so that everything could be finished before our upcoming trip overseas. She worked seamlessly with us and the claim adjustor...it was truly unbelievable what a good job she did. We've been with State Farm for years...and Kelly is a reason why."

Tri Vu

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Kelly for being so responsive and helpful with our recent car accident. Believe it or not, you even made this experience pleasant for us. Thanks again for always being there when we need you."

alanisss03

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly, Iris and Ana are all amazing!! Excellent customer service. They always go above and beyond and make sure all of our questions are answered. We have been with them for years and never had a problem. Highly recommend them. Thank you Kelly & your team for all that you do!"

Larry Reyes

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is hands down the best insurance agent Kelly Duong always there when I have questions great customer service the best office staff give them a visit you'll be glad you did!!"

Michael Alvarez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is amazing, I called in spoke with her about needing to change the liability coverage on my policy per my employer request. She understood the urgency of the request and got straight to work, which ultimately got me back to work! Kelly is definitely an asset to State Farm and exceeding customer’s expectation’s!!!"

rosemary gavidia

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Kelly's for over 15 years. At one point I had over 13 policies with her for stores I owned, personal cars, non profit insurance and my home. I got into an accident this year where I was side swiped on the freeway. I have never filed a claim like this so I called to file a claim with Kelly, my provider for over 15 years. They did not inform me that because I went through them that I would have to pay a deductible until after my car was in the shop getting fixed. They said the deductible would be paid because they were handling the claim as I did not go directly to the other party. They did not handle the claim though. Kelly and her team were very slow in answering my concerns until I was completely ignored by them entirely. The car took longer than normally due to parts being on back order or supply chain issues. She told me after a few weeks of having my rental car that I would have to pay the rest out of pocket. I asked her to call Statefarm to see if they could extend it considering the situation but instead they told me to call Statefarm customer service. I waited on hold for over 30 minutes each time I called customer service. At this point I was frustrated and again asked her office for help. They were very slow in responding and made me feel like I was alone in this, nothing like their commercials where they make it seem like you have a reliable agent there to help you in times of need. Kelly has been helpful when it was time to renew my policy all of these years but the time I needed her help she seemed too bothered to help. It has been almost 3 months since I paid over $1400 in rental car coverage for an accident I did not cause. Even though Statefarm charged me the deductible they refused to help me get this issue resolved. I informed Kelly that I was in a very tight financial situation and really needed her help and her response was "This will be my last communication regarding this matter." I am saddened by her lack of empathy in a time of need when I have been a loyal customer for so long. Needless to say, I am actively looking for another provider at this point. If you are looking for a provider please consider how Kelly treats her loyal long term customers before thinking of being represented by her and her team."

Missie Lam

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly has provided our family with 20 years of outstanding services. She’s very professional, patient, kind, and always responsive with any concerns or questions we may have. Highly recommended!"

Jazmine Awana Antillon

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agents! Iris and Ana were a very big help and super kind. I always appreciate good and kind customer service. They took the time to explain the whole policy and I have never had that happen so it was a big thing for me to be able to understand the policy. 100% would recommend this office for any insurance needs. Thank you guys for your help!"

Lapis Gacha

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for almost 10 years. I never had any problems with communicating with them. They will call to remind me of my upcoming payments, walk me through issues I may have with the insurance. Iris has been very helpful with all my questions I have. I would highly recommend this State Farm office for all your insurance needs."

Myly Doan

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her team are amazing. They’re always helpful and informative. My husband and I have been insured through State Farm through the help of Kelly and her team since 2013. Iris is our main point of contact at the office and she is so sweet and always quick to respond. Anything that needs to be updated - she’s always sending me an email or text to remind me."

Rubi Rodriguez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her staff have always been so helpful in answering any questions/concerns. They have serviced all my insurance needs and never disappoint!"

Juan Delgado Jr.

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her team have been awesome for any claims or issues we have had over the years. Great customer service and would definitely recommend them to everyone!"

Sergio Contreras

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance agents in Orange County. Kelly and her team go the extra mile. Reliable service with a smile!"

Priscilla Nguyen

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I trust Kelly wholeheartedly as my agent. I have a life insurance policy, as well as my auto, and have always had impeccable service. She explains everything in such a clear and concise manner. You can definitely tell that Kelly has been in the industry for awhile and knows exactly what she’s talking about. She has always been able to clarify any questions that I have in such a prompt manner as well. Run, don’t walk, to Kelly for all of your insurance needs!"

Matthew Kennedy

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly has been our State Farm Agent for over 8 years - she is always available to answer our questions and help with our insurance needs. Kelly’s team is the best!! I continue to refer all my friends and family to the Kelly Duong State Farm Agency !"

Peterson Le

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly’s office is the best. I’ve been with her for probably +10yrs. Super knowledge and helpful. Genuinely a great person. She even donated to send me on a medical mission trip for school once. Iris is also great. Always on point when it comes to updating me on my policy at all times. Thank you guys!!"

Lena Inae Yang

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciated the excellent service!"

Chi Doan

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and Iris are always very helpful. They really get to know their clients and is always helpful in answering questions and concerns."

Rosemary

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They are always available when I need them."

Liz Hernandez

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, StateFarm is there🎶"