Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bao tran

bao tran

June 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by bao tran
"Good service however recent significant price increase for renewal made me want to shop for quotes from other insurance companies!"
Profile photo of Luis Almazan

Luis Almazan

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Almazan
"Iris Is Very Helpful, Keeping me updated when it comes to payments that I forget to pay, before my policy gets canceled!"
Profile photo of Chivita

Chivita

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chivita
"I’ve been a member of the State Farm family for I would say 25 years or so. Kelly and Iris are always so helpful with any questions or concerns I may have. I’ve considered shopping around for other insurance companies because of the high cost of insurance…It makes sense to shop around, right? I thought about it, but then the relationship that we’ve established with Kelly and Iris makes better sense than switching. I periodically call and see if there are ways to save on the cost insurance and they always offer reasonable solutions for me. I don’t know what I would do without Iris! I highly recommend Kelly & Iris at State Farm."
Profile photo of maria serrano

maria serrano

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria serrano
"Best service 100%"
Profile photo of Alma Gonzalez

Alma Gonzalez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Gonzalez
"Iris Villa was exceptional, great costumer service, great communication and very attentive. She literally gave me a peace of mind getting the perfect coverage to my car. I couldn’t be more satisfied and pleased. Thank you Iris."
Profile photo of Thy Nguyen

Thy Nguyen

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thy Nguyen
"We’ve been a client of Kelly Duong State Farm for over 10 years. Everyone in this office are truly knowledgeable with the products and their customer service is fast and accurate."
Profile photo of Dale Edward

Dale Edward

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Edward
"I have been a client of Kelly's and her office for about 5 years. What do you want from an insurance agent - efficiency, customer service and accessibility? She and her officemates Iris & Duc provide these services exceptionally well. A great group of people to work with!"
Profile photo of TRACY HODGES

TRACY HODGES

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TRACY HODGES
"Iris was kind and helpful. She worked with me to get the right coverage for what I could afford."
Profile photo of Nomi Kim

Nomi Kim

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nomi Kim
"Without Iris's help we might need to leave State Farm-- she is our favorite agent. She explains the questions very accurate n happily respond! Thanks to Iris 👍🎈"
Profile photo of Dominic Pham

Dominic Pham

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Pham
"Asking Duc , he so nice and friendly. Duc helped me everything . I highly recommended this office"
Profile photo of ALDRIN CABUENA

ALDRIN CABUENA

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ALDRIN CABUENA
"Agent Iris Villa was very helpful,I always get a quick response.I have no regrets going in this place,very nice and friendly people."
Profile photo of Adeline Sarkissian

Adeline Sarkissian

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adeline Sarkissian
"Iris helped me get a new insurance policy on my car. It was super fast and easy to complete. Iris was a total professional, and her kindness and patience is much appreciated."
Profile photo of Kevin Dinh

Kevin Dinh

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Dinh
"Iris and Kelly have been helping my family with a variety of insurance policies for many years and their service has always been quick and reliable. We look forward to a long relationship with their office."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ryder

Jennifer Ryder

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ryder
"Have been working with Iris and she is amazing my schedule is crazy and she was quick to answer emails and get things handled. She has made a huge stress disappear for me"
Profile photo of Laurie Russell

Laurie Russell

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Russell
"I always get terrific service and quick response from everyone at Kelly Duong State Farm Insurance. Today, Iris Villa went above and beyond to assist me with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Silvia Monteon

Silvia Monteon

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Monteon
"Excellent customer service, always helpful."
Profile photo of Gloria Felix

Gloria Felix

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Felix
"Iris always provides us with outstanding customer service and goes above and beyond. She is greatly appreciated. Thank you Iris for your continued support."
Profile photo of Stephanie Delgado

Stephanie Delgado

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Delgado
"Iris was very quick and had great customer service!"
Profile photo of Esther Baek

Esther Baek

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Baek
"Kelly and her team are all super friendly and helpful. Kelly helped me with commercial liability insurance for my business, letting me know all of my options and being upfront about the costs. She came up with creative options to make sure that I checked off all of the boxes my landlord required but at the lowest possible cost. Her team always makes sure that I'm aware of the other services they offer but are never too pushy, and they're very quick about responding to phone calls and emails. Highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Vy Vo

Vy Vo

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vy Vo
"Duc helped my mom and me with opening our auto insurance with State Farm Insurance. He guided us through their insurance policy and helped us find the best option for us. He translated everything to Vietnamese for my mom and answered all of her questions well. Overall, my mother and I are satisfied with Duc's assistance with submitting our application. We look forward to working with him again and other agents at Kelly's office in the future!"
Profile photo of Alex Veal

Alex Veal

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Veal
"Kelly and Iris worked quickly to get me an auto insurance plan that met all my needs at an affordable price! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Tran

John Tran

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Tran
"The Best in the industry."
Profile photo of Linh Nguyễn

Linh Nguyễn

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linh Nguyễn
"I’m very pleased to get the service from May. She is very quick and helpful with choosing my quote and price for my auto insurance. As I compared with other insurances that I used before, I highly recommend State Farm with better price and coverages."
Profile photo of Tu Pham

Tu Pham

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tu Pham
"amazing work. Thank you for helping with my car accident. I am grateful for this company."
Profile photo of Nam Hoang

Nam Hoang

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nam Hoang
"The service from Kelly's office is excellent. People from her team are always friendly and professional."