Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Duong

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelly Duong

5 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peterson Le

Peterson Le

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly’s office is the best. I’ve been with her for probably +10yrs. Super knowledge and helpful. Genuinely a great person. She even donated to send me on a medical mission trip for school once. Iris is also great. Always on point when it comes to updating me on my policy at all times. Thank you guys!!"
Profile photo of Lena Inae Yang

Lena Inae Yang

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciated the excellent service!"
Profile photo of Chi Doan

Chi Doan

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and Iris are always very helpful. They really get to know their clients and is always helpful in answering questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Rosemary

Rosemary

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They are always available when I need them."
Profile photo of Liz Hernandez

Liz Hernandez

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, StateFarm is there🎶"
Profile photo of Veronica Fuerte

Veronica Fuerte

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched my insurance with them n they are the best great staff friendly n always there to help"
Profile photo of Long Vuong

Long Vuong

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 5 years with Kelly and her team. They’re always so helpful and answers all my questions. I’ve been late on my payments more than once and they’re very accommodating and will help you out. Thank you Kelly and your awesome team!!"
Profile photo of Hop Nguyen

Hop Nguyen

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The office works well. Duc helped me wholeheartedly in the insurance documents. (Original) Văn phòng làm việc tốt. Em Đức đã giúp mình tận tình trong các giấy tờ bảo hiểm."
Profile photo of Benjamin Vu

Benjamin Vu

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Duong and her staffs were wonderful. I had them work on my insurance policy for many years and never disappointed. Every time when I need to update my policy or ask for liability certificate for my service, they were very responsive and have the certificate ready with in hours. This was a thumb up for the service that I was waiting from my agent to help when I need them to. Not to mention the staff were very friendly and willing to listen to what I need and wouldn't hesitate to make it possible. Kelly Duong and her staffs with State Farm gave me peace of mind when I have my home and business insured under their umbrella. Not to mention, I got birthday card, greeting card and a calendar with my name on (lolz. ) every year. Very thoughtful but sweet Anyway, highly recommend. Great service, friendly people and professional knowledgeable in their service."
Profile photo of Andrés G

Andrés G

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been our family’s car insurance provider for a few years. Always on top of everything and everybody in the office has always been helpful."
Profile photo of Tracy Truong

Tracy Truong

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great customer service! Been going to Kelly Duong’s insurance agency for 10+ years. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of vy lam

vy lam

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly is very responsive, helpful, and informative. I moved from another state and Kelly has been making my transfer as smooth as possible. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Daria Livingstone

Daria Livingstone

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for many years now for both car insurance for me and home owners insurance. I have sine added 2 other cars and drivers and the process of changing and adding were sooo easy. Iris is very helpful and helps gets you the best rate possible. I can always count on them for whatever help I need. This office is the best. Keep up the good work you guys!!!"
Profile photo of Cam Nguyen

Cam Nguyen

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"My tax accountant referred Kelly to me back in 2020. Kelly Duong and her team has handled worker’s comp and GL for my business. From her great staff to her hard work, she has always been available to me whenever I had a question, no matter how simple or complex. Their rates are great and their customer service is exceptional. I definitely recommend broad spectrum for any insurance needs! I couldn't be happier! Kelly is the BEST insurance agent I’ve ever met. Very sweet and treat her customers with respect. I just love her attitude. Her business rated 5-star for a reason."
Profile photo of Janeth Hernandez

Janeth Hernandez

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Iris is awesome she is very professional and gives the best customer service. Iris helps me all the time with all my needs. She is very patient and explains all the policies correctly, she offers what best fits your needs. Iris is the best gives you a professional service and excellent customer service. Iris has helped me with all my shirts. He is very patient and explains everything to you in detail. She gives you recommendations according to what you occupy. (Original) Iris is awesome she is very professional and gives the best customer service. Iris helps me all the time with all my needs. She is very patient and explains all the policies correctly, she offers what best fits your needs. Iris es la mejor te da un servicio Profesional y excelente servicio al cliente. Iris me a ayudado con todas mis polisas. Es muy paciente y te explica todo con detalle. Ella te da recomedaciones de acuerdo a lo que ocupes."
Profile photo of Cuong Pham

Cuong Pham

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Still a good office (Original) Vẫn phòng làm việc tốt"
Profile photo of Nina Tran

Nina Tran

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly and Iris are awesome! They are both always available and so helpful. They spend the time walking you through the process if you don’t understand something. They definitely take care of you as a customer and you never feel rushed when you are on the phone with them. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of alexandra mariano

alexandra mariano

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm Insurance with Kelly Duong and team for over 10 years and I’ve never been more satisfied. They go above and beyond with customer service and will always find ways for me to save money. They are friendly and so efficient! In particular, Iris has been the sweetest rep I’ve ever dealt with. Do yourself a favor and choose Kelly’s team to handle all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Fereydoon Shayesteh

Fereydoon Shayesteh

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The folks here are great to work with, they always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. They present me with insurance options that best meets my needs, and with great rates. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of FRANCISCO FIGUEROA

FRANCISCO FIGUEROA

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with them, Great professional and quick service Greatest Agents to be with !!"
Profile photo of Angelica Manzanares

Angelica Manzanares

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"As an 18 year old with car insurance for my first time, the Kelly Duong State Farm Insurance has helped me tremendously. The employees not only explained every detail about my insurance plan, but they continued to inform me regarding policy changes and explained to me how that may effect me. The employees are extremely kind and sound genuinely happy to help with any and everything. I highly recommend that you give them a call and see for yourself that their customer service is superb."
Profile photo of John Tran

John Tran

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by state farm for over 9 years and I can say I'm happy with no regrets at all. Not only that state farm has very good rates that reward good driving habits as well as loyalty, Kelly Duong was the star as well as her carefully picked staff. Everyone here is very knowledgeable and can help you with any question you throw at them - conventional or not. Kelly Duong understands the headache that comes with insurance, however she will do her best to make sure you have peace of mind. If you're thinking of getting a quote or getting insured by SF. Just call them. You won't regret it."
Profile photo of Lorena Carrillo

Lorena Carrillo

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly Duong and Iris are very friendly and helpful. I’ve been with them for a couple of years and they give you great service. They’re very fast and reliable. Thank you so much. 😊"
Profile photo of Francisco Perez

Francisco Perez

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly & Iris have literally helped so much with diff situations I have encountered thank you girls so much for always working with me and for that great customer service YOU GUYS ARE the BEST!"
Profile photo of Brittany Molyneaux

Brittany Molyneaux

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love how responsive they are and always reaching out."