Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dominic Pham

Dominic Pham

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Pham
"Asking Duc , he so nice and friendly. Duc helped me everything . I highly recommended this office"
Profile photo of ALDRIN CABUENA

ALDRIN CABUENA

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ALDRIN CABUENA
"Agent Iris Villa was very helpful,I always get a quick response.I have no regrets going in this place,very nice and friendly people."
Profile photo of Adeline Sarkissian

Adeline Sarkissian

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adeline Sarkissian
"Iris helped me get a new insurance policy on my car. It was super fast and easy to complete. Iris was a total professional, and her kindness and patience is much appreciated."
Profile photo of Kevin Dinh

Kevin Dinh

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Dinh
"Iris and Kelly have been helping my family with a variety of insurance policies for many years and their service has always been quick and reliable. We look forward to a long relationship with their office."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ryder

Jennifer Ryder

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ryder
"Have been working with Iris and she is amazing my schedule is crazy and she was quick to answer emails and get things handled. She has made a huge stress disappear for me"
Profile photo of Laurie Russell

Laurie Russell

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Russell
"I always get terrific service and quick response from everyone at Kelly Duong State Farm Insurance. Today, Iris Villa went above and beyond to assist me with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Silvia Monteon

Silvia Monteon

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Monteon
"Excellent customer service, always helpful."
Profile photo of Gloria Felix

Gloria Felix

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Felix
"Iris always provides us with outstanding customer service and goes above and beyond. She is greatly appreciated. Thank you Iris for your continued support."
Profile photo of Stephanie Delgado

Stephanie Delgado

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Delgado
"Iris was very quick and had great customer service!"
Profile photo of Esther Baek

Esther Baek

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Baek
"Kelly and her team are all super friendly and helpful. Kelly helped me with commercial liability insurance for my business, letting me know all of my options and being upfront about the costs. She came up with creative options to make sure that I checked off all of the boxes my landlord required but at the lowest possible cost. Her team always makes sure that I'm aware of the other services they offer but are never too pushy, and they're very quick about responding to phone calls and emails. Highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Vy Vo

Vy Vo

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vy Vo
"Duc helped my mom and me with opening our auto insurance with State Farm Insurance. He guided us through their insurance policy and helped us find the best option for us. He translated everything to Vietnamese for my mom and answered all of her questions well. Overall, my mother and I are satisfied with Duc's assistance with submitting our application. We look forward to working with him again and other agents at Kelly's office in the future!"
Profile photo of Alex Veal

Alex Veal

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Veal
"Kelly and Iris worked quickly to get me an auto insurance plan that met all my needs at an affordable price! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Tran

John Tran

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Tran
"The Best in the industry."
Profile photo of Linh Nguyễn

Linh Nguyễn

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linh Nguyễn
"I’m very pleased to get the service from May. She is very quick and helpful with choosing my quote and price for my auto insurance. As I compared with other insurances that I used before, I highly recommend State Farm with better price and coverages."
Profile photo of Tu Pham

Tu Pham

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tu Pham
"amazing work. Thank you for helping with my car accident. I am grateful for this company."
Profile photo of Nam Hoang

Nam Hoang

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nam Hoang
"The service from Kelly's office is excellent. People from her team are always friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Kathy Huynh Artistry

Kathy Huynh Artistry

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Huynh Artistry
"I love Kelly & her team! I've had my business insurance with them for awhile now and never had a complaint. Any time I need help, they are always there to answer my questions. Any requests I have such as COI, they are more than happy to take care of it. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Piha

Matthew Piha

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Piha
"Great to work with. Fast response, answers all concerns and questions. Works with you especially with multi policy."
Profile photo of Juan Alcala

Juan Alcala

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Alcala
"Los mejores en aseguranza muy buen servicio se los recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Vinh Truong

Vinh Truong

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vinh Truong
"If you need a commercial insurance for your business, this is very reliable and fast place you must try"
Profile photo of Jeanette Parada

Jeanette Parada

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Parada
"Ana was very helpful. Saw what I needed help with and called right away to further assist."
Profile photo of Buiyonce

Buiyonce

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buiyonce
"Both Ana and Iris helped my whole family with our insurance. They helped my husband and us the most when we bought our first RV and truck by giving us good discounts. Whenever we need help with something or have questions and concerns, Iris and Ana would always pick the phone and would promptly help us with what we need. I'm very satisfied with their outstanding customer service and for putting their clients safety and wallet first!"
Profile photo of Karen

Karen

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen
"This office is very friendly. I few months ago I had a few questions about my policy and the person who helped me took his time clarifying and made sure I wasn't left confused. Fast forward to last week, my car needed to be towed and they were able to reimburse the towing fees. What I like most is that they keep you updated about your inquiries and if your anything like me, followups help alleviate stress. Thank you for your patience when speaking to your customers. Please keep this up!"
Profile photo of Angela Chavez

Angela Chavez

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Chavez
"Very professional and quick service! I had to cancel my previous insurance with another company because I could never get a hold of them. They would answer me weeks later. Kelly and her associates are very friendly and knowledgeable. They also answer calls immediately and respond very quickly. I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mai Anh

Mai Anh

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mai Anh
"Love Kelly and her agent team members. They are very professional and helpful their customers."